The Erotic Authors Guild is releasing its first anthology on December 14, 2016. The book, “Characters Welcome,” can be pre-ordered at http://eroticauthorsguild.us11.list-manage.com/track/click?u=7bfa5d1b3a1191c8ac0f02c4a&id=f79fe24251&e=52b56c8ef2

Participating authors are:

Susannah Shannon
Pablo Michaels
VE Campudoni
Dylan Cross
Julia Mills
Raven Rayne
Muffy Wilson
SI Hayes
Taisha Demay
J Richards
Brooke Lee
TS Irons
TL Travis

There is also a Facebook event planned for release day:

All proceeds from the book will be used to benefit various nonprofit causes.