I feel like it has been forever since I’ve got any words put to paper. I’m happy to say today I’ve added 2k to my new favorite WIP. I have too many of them but nothing that’s close to finished. I really wanna get this one under way though! It needs to be told and I’m ready to have another release part!!

tumblr_ljpttvQkIh1qzgb7vo1_400.jpg

Here’s a Sneak Peak of “Freak Show”

Preface…

There are things that exist in our world that we know very little about, things that are strange and different and dangerous. From myths and legends we learn about these unnatural creatures and the powers they possess but excuse them as children’s stories. As simple fables told and retold to provide us with late night entertainment. What we fail to remember is that every story is laced with truth and full of hidden secrets for the reader to discover. Whether you choose to believe or not is up to you.

 

224d84d2d679c51a9b005c7c66ca9c51

 

 

Copyright © 2016 JRichards

All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced, distributed, or transmitted in any form or by any means, including photocopying, recording, or other electronic or mechanical methods, without the prior written permission of the publisher, except in the case of brief quotations embodied in critical reviews and certain other noncommercial uses permitted by copyright law. For permission requests, write to the publisher, addressed “Attention: Permissions Coordinator,” at the address below.

Rjenn61@yahoo.com

