untitled2

All Week I have been thinking about this topic. All the greats get censored, right? So I think I should feel Flattered not upset…yet I’m having a hard time feeling either. We all know, or the ones who have read The Wet Series… know that Joey is a man on a bad path, correct? Yes.. I’m pretty sure its clear. Book #3 is releasing on Friday and unfortunately it isn’t as I had originally planned it. Some serious points had to be removed…But if I get enough comments on this post, on Friday after the release I’ll post those naughty, dirty, too much for amazon- words that had to be removed for all of you to read.

So simply type “Hi.” or something that lets me know you aren’t afraid of the darkest parts of my mind and are wanting to devour it!

12512720_181846272178370_1872617468319826316_n

