unspecified2

Dissolute Resorts By J. Richards

What’s a broken hearted girl to do after being used as a stepping stone by her ex-boyfriend and then dumped on top of it? Go on a sex filled vacation with her care free best friend of course!

Evie Parks feels depressed and bitter. That is until her best friend Lilly drags her away on a two night, three day vacation to Dissolute Resorts in Cancun Mexico. Lilly is determined to make Evie forget about the douchebag and all his slimy, cheating ways.

At first getting Evie to have fun is like pulling teeth, until Lilly finds out that alcohol helps her friend loosen up and enjoy her God given assets. After all, vacation sex “doesn’t count”! The girls hit the resort with vows of good times, strange guys and fun in the sun but all that changes when Evie meets a handsome man who changes all her plans.

Reader Note—Contains BM/WF

Releasing 2/12/166dcc2c6cbe4f91f52464315550f84deb

 

Some of you may know but I don’t believe most do but The Submission Series was written as interracial and I was told that it wouldn’t sell well unless the female was black and the male white so I went against my gut and changed my big black buff Hero and things have been going well for Gavin as a white male but I still felt as though I betrayed him in some way.

In trying to fix those feelings I’ve finally written an interracial the way I wanted it…Strong dark Chocolate male with a tiny white female in need of seeing her worth… Tell me… does this couple combo turn you on or make you want to keep scrolling? No judging here, I only ask to know If I can have more yummy black men in the future.

